cloud hosting

Nigerian singer T-Classic serves us with his new project after numerous music hit tracks tagged “Alirat Ep“.

This new Ep serves as his new project since he was signed into Mix-Naija Entertainment.

The Ep named “Alirat” contains 4 (four) tracks which one of its track 4(four) features Olutimi on it.

All songs was written by Tolulope Ajayi except track (4) four which was written by Olowookere Timilehin.

See Ep Tracklists below.

  1. La Cream – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Hold On – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Pour Me Water PMW – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Love You For Life Ft Olutimi – DOWNLOAD MP3
web hosting

About the author


Essien Helen Uwana aka Mhizpearl is a young girl in her early twenties, a statistics student of the prestigious University of Calabar, Cross River, Calabar.
She is an inspired writer, she's self oriented,coordinated and organised. She created this informative site in other to share her idea and also to keep her fans updated in every event that takes place globally.

Leave a Comment